Assemblies of God SearchSite GuideStoreContact Us

bgmc.ag.org

BGMC District Contacts

Listed below are the BGMC contacts for each district. To e-mail your district leader, click on the appropriate e-mail link below shown under the heading "Email Address."

 

DISTRICT FULL NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Alabama Michael Sharp msharp@adcag.org
Alabama David Wimpee davidw@lifechurchag.org
Alaska Jack Aiken pastor@kingswayministrycenter.org
Alaska Pam Hodges pastorpam@kodiakag.org
Appalachian Aaron Hall aaronhall7@gmail.com
Arizona Karla Rodriguez karla@azag.org
Arkansas Ron Kelley rkelley@araog.org
Central Jonatan Lopez directordediscipulado@hotmail.com
Central M. Pat Mata mariapmata@hotmail.com
Florida Multicultural Elga Comellas elgaco@yahoo.com
Florida Multicultural Esther Castro sesdkids@live.com
Georgia Gay Wall Gaywall@gadistag.org
Hawaii Kevin Brown hiaogce@gmail.com
Iowa Matt Loomis mloomis@imnag.org
Illinois Paul Hinzman PaulHinzman@mac.com
Indiana Karl Fleig kfleig@indianaag.org
Kansas Darin Stroud darin@agkansas.com
Kansas Gail Starnes gailstarnes1@blcwichita.com
Kansas Rebecca Avants raavants@sbcglobal.net
Kentucky Patsy Dennis Glitz920@windstream.net
Louisiana Mo Seneca pastor_mo@yahoo.com
Michigan Jeff Kennedy jkennedy@aogmi.org
Michigan Brian Henley bhenley@journeylifechurch.com
Minnesota Chris Corbett ccorbett@mnaog.org
Mississippi David Maxwell david.maxwell@msdistrictag.com
Montana Dan Liebe danliebe@gmail.com
Nebraska Toby Schneckloth toby@neag.org
New Jersey Fabian Kalapuch njym@njag.org
New Mexico Jeral Dickenson jdickenson@nmaog.org
New York Sharon A. Baldwin sbaldwin_ce@verizon.net
North Carolina Larissa Cockrell
larissa@churchontherise.org
North Dakota John Osborne josborne@nddcag.org
North Dakota Aaron Strawn aaron@goevangel.org
North Texas Gaylan Claunch khamilton@northtexas.org
North Texas Duane Swanson dswanson@northtexas.org
Northern Calif.-Nev. Nikki Rogers nrogers@agncn.org
Northern Missouri David Pafford DPaff@nomoag.org
Northern New England Edwin Shearer nnedes@maine.rr.com
Northern Pacific Karen Abrego karebro5@yahoo.com
Northwest Min. Network Jeffery Portmann Jefferyp@northwestministry.com
Ohio Becky Garrett becky@ohioministry.net
Ohio Carl Ethridge cethridge@harvestridge.net
Oklahoma Dean Guthrie dean.guthrie@okag.org
Oklahoma Darren Pilcher darren.pilcher@okag.org
Oklahoma David Zentz okbgmc@cox.net
Oregon  Brian Eno Brian.Eno@oregonag.org
Peninsular Florida Steve Powell spowell@penflorida.org
Peninsular Florida Sydney Morrow smorrow@harvestassembly.org
PennDel Ministries Center George Krebs george@penndel.org
Potomac Wayne Rimmer wrimmer@potomacag.org
Puerto Rico Maria Vila pastoramariavila@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Jay Risner jay.risner@hqmail.agmd.org
Rocky Mountain Andrew Vanderlinden AVanderLinden@highpointchurch.us
South Carolina Ed Nelson ednelson@scmrcag.org
South Central Hispanic Floyd Pineda revfpineda@yahoo.com
South Dakota David Bauchspiess david@sdag.org
Peninsular Florida Sydney Morrow smorrow@harvestassembly.org
Peninsular Florida Chuck Padgett padgettcv@aol.com
South Texas Tammy Calderon tammylcalderon@gmail.com
Southern California Tony Cervero tcervero@socalag.org
Southern California Robin Garvin kids@socalag.org
Southern Idaho Kent Sullivan ksullivan@sidcag.org
Southern Missouri Jim Calvin

jcalvin@somoag.org

Southern New England Heath McCoy hmccoy@sneministrynetwork.org
Southern Pacific Ernesto Ambriz eambrizc@yahoo.com
Southwest Lorenzo Martinez lorenzom48@msn.com
Spanish Eastern Virginia Maldonado vmaldonado914@live.com
Tennessee Jeremy Austill jaustill@tnaog.org
Texas Gulf Hispanic Octavio Luna luna2174@hotmail.com
Texas Louisiana Hortencia Gonzalez hortenciagonzalez249@yahoo.com
West Florida Mark Jakelsky wflsectres@embarqmail.com
West Florida Craig Hicks lcraighicks@gmail.com
West Texas Chris Murdoch office@wtcause.com
West Texas & Plains Jaime Lara revjaimelara@yahoo.com
Wisconsin-N. Michigan Mark Kilcoyne mark@wnmdag.org
Wyoming Brian Rossignol brossignol85@gmail.com
Korean John Yoon agkdc@hotmail.com

 

bgmc.ag.org