Assemblies of God SearchSite GuideStoreContact Us
bgmc.ag.org

BGMC District Contacts

Listed below are the BGMC contacts for each district. To e-mail your district leader, click on the appropriate e-mail link below shown under the heading "Email Address."

DISTRICT FULL NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Alabama Michael Sharp msharp@adcag.org
Alabama David Wimpee davidw@lifechurchag.org
Alaska Jack Aiken pastor@kingswayministrycenter.org
Alaska Pam Hodges pastorpam@kodiakag.org
Appalachian Adam Pelfrey apelfrey80@gmail.com
Arizona Amy Visconti avisconti@azag.org
Arkansas Ron Kelley rkelley@araog.org
Central Jonatan Lopez directordediscipulado@hotmail.com
Central M. Pat Mata mariapmata@hotmail.com
Florida Multicultural Elga Comellas elgaco@yahoo.com
Florida Multicultural Esther Castro sesdkids@live.com
Georgia Gay Wall Gaywall@gadistag.org
Georgia Russell Smith rsmith@griffinfirst.org
Hawaii Kevin Brown hiaogce@gmail.com
Hawaii Diana Yoshida hawaiibgmc@aol.com
Iowa Matt Loomis mloomis@imnag.org
Illinois Eric Hoffman Erich@idcag.org
Indiana Steve Furr sfurr@indianaag.org
Indiana Ryan Jackson
rjackson@graceassembly.org
Kansas Darin Stroud darin@agkansas.com
Kansas Tony Snavely tonysnavely@me.com
Kentucky Patsy Dennis Glitz920@windstream.net
Louisiana Scott Holmes rsnider1961@me.com
Michigan Josh Wellborn jwellborn@aogmi.org
Michigan Brian Henley bhenley@journeylifechurch.com
Midwest Latin American Irene Cavazos jicavazos@sbcglobal.net
Minnesota Chris Pruett Chrispruett33@gmail.com
Mississippi David Maxwell david.maxwell@msdistrictag.com
Montana Dan Liebe danliebe@gmail.com
Nebraska Toby Schneckloth toby@neag.org
New Jersey Fabian Kalapuch njym@njag.org
New Mexico Jeral Dickenson jdickenson@nmaog.org
New York Sharon A. Baldwin sbaldwin_ce@verizon.net
North Carolina Larissa Cockrell
larissa@churchontherise.org
North Dakota John Osborne josborne@nddcag.org
North Dakota Andrea Mathison

andream@daktel.com

North Texas Michelle Garland mgarland@northtexas.ag
Northern Calif.-Nev. Nikki Rogers nrogers@agncn.org
Northern Missouri Bunny Hartzler lakemaurerretreatcenter@yahoo.com
Northern New England Edwin Shearer nnedes@maine.rr.com
Northern Pacific Eric Baca
pastorericbaca@msn.com
Northwest Hispanic Juan Baez NHDKidsMin@outlook.com
Northwest Min. Network Brent Colby brentc@northwestministry.com
Ohio Carl Ethridge
CEthridge@HarvestRidge.net
Oklahoma Dean Guthrie dean.guthrie@okag.org
Oklahoma Bev Robertson bgmc@okag.org
Oregon  Brian Eno Brian.Eno@oregonag.org
Peninsular Florida Steve Powell spowell@penflorida.org
Peninsular Florida Sydney Morrow smorrow@harvestassembly.org
Peninsular Florida Chuck Padgett padgettcv@aol.com
PennDel Ministries Center George Krebs george@penndel.org
PennDel Ministries Center David Richards drichards@clacamphill.com
Potomac Wayne Rimmer wrimmer@potomacag.org
Puerto Rico Francis Quiñones
Rocky Mountain Jay Risner jay.risner@hqmail.agmd.org
Rocky Mountain Jamie Doyle
jamiesondoyle@gmail.com
South Carolina Ed Nelson ednelson@scmrcag.org
South Carolina Rick Ricciardelli kidspastorrick@gmail.com
South Central Hispanic Floyd Pineda revfpineda@yahoo.com
South Dakota David Bauchspiess david@sdag.org
South Texas Tammy Calderon tammylcalderon@gmail.com
Southern California Robin Garvin kids@socalag.org
Southern California Shari Dresselhaus tdresselhaus@cox.net
Southern Idaho Kent Sullivan ksullivan@sidcag.org
Southern Idaho LeAnn Sullivan leann.sullivan@sto.idaho.gov
Southern Latin Nancy Zayas nancymz839@gmail.com
Southern Missouri Jim Calvin

jcalvin@somoag.org

Southern New England Heath McCoy hmccoy@sneministrynetwork.org
Southern Pacific Ernesto Ambriz eambrizc@yahoo.com
Southwest Lorenzo Martinez lorenzom48@msn.com
Spanish Eastern Virginia Maldonado vmaldonado914@live.com
Tennessee Jeremy Austill jaustill@tnaog.org
Texas Gulf Hispanic Octavio Luna luna2174@hotmail.com
Texas Louisiana Hortencia Gonzalez hortenciagonzalez249@yahoo.com
Texas Louisiana Delia Gonzalez egfamily@sbcglobal.net
West Florida Mark Jakelsky

Mark.Jakelsky@wfdag.org

West Florida Craig Hicks lcraighicks@gmail.com
West Texas Chris Murdoch office@wtcause.com
West Texas & Plains Lulu Armenta tommielulu@gmail.com
West Texas & Plains Joel Torecillas jtorcillas@live.com
Wisconsin-N. Michigan Mark Kilcoyne mark@wnmdag.org
Wyoming Brian Rossignol brossignol85@gmail.com
Korean John Yoon agkdc@hotmail.com

 

bgmc.ag.org