We have updated our Privacy Policy to provide you a better online experience.
Review
Chevron Arrow Twitter Facebook Instagram Google Pinterest Mail Download File Word Document Powerpoint Spreadsheet Document Archive Image Video Audio Info Phone User Calendar Search

District Contacts

Vint Norris

Alabama
vnorris@adcag.org

Pam Hodges

Alaska
pastorpam7@gmail.com

Adam Pelfrey

Appalachian
apelfrey80@gmail.com

Kirstyn Rempel

Arizona
krempel@azag.org

Ron Kelley

Arkansas
rkelley@araog.org

Jannet Manriquez

Central
jannetm123@gmail.com

OPEN

Central Pacific Ministry Network

Karla Cantu

Central Pacific Ministry Network 02
kcantu@cpmnag.org

Elga Comellas

Florida Multicultural
elgaco@yahoo.com

Claudia Rivera

Florida Multicultural
riveraclaudia24@yahoo.com

Russell Smith

Georgia
russell@gadistag.org

OPEN

Georgia

Alison Brace

German
brace96@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Brown

Hawaii
hiaogce@gmail.com

Minda Brown

Hawaii
HIBGMC@gmail.com

Chris Stanley

Illinois
chriss@idcag.org

Steve Furr

Indiana
sfurr@indianaag.org

Ryan Jackson

Indiana
rjackson@graceassembly.org

Troy Renter

Iowa
trenter@harlanfirstaog.org

Tony Snavely

Kansas
tonysnavely@me.com

Patsy Dennis

Kentucky
Glitz920@windstream.net

John Yoon

Korean
agkdc@hotmail.com

Charles Allo

Louisiana
Charlie@laaog.org

Matt Vandersteen

Michigan
mvandersteen@aogmi.org

Yvonne Wiggins

Michigan - BGMC Coordinator
msm@aogmi.org

Efraim Espinoza

Midwest District
carroviejo@outlook.com

Irene Cavazos

Midwest District
jicavazos@sbcglobal.net

Chris Pruett

Minnesota
Chrispruett33@gmail.com

Matt Taylor

Mississippi
mtaylor@msaog.org

David Alexieff

Montana
davidalexieff@gmail.com

OPEN

Nebraska

Grace McKeown

New Jersey District Resource Center
dgmckeown6@aol.com

Jeral Dickenson

New Mexico
jdickenson@nmministry.net

Sharon A. Baldwin

New York
sbaldwin.dcm@gmail.com

Larissa Cockrell

North Carolina
larissa@churchontherise.org

Aaron Phoenix

North Dakota Ministry Network
aaron@ndyouth.com

Michelle Garland

North Texas
mgarland@northtexas.ag

Char Blair

Northern Calif.-Nev.
cblair@agncn.org

Ryan Christopher

Northern Missouri
rchristopher@nomoag.org

Travis Nichelson

Northern New England
travis@nnedym.com

Hector Garza

Northwest Hispanic
hector@nhdistrict.org

Josh Sperry

Northwest Min. Network
joshs@northwestministry.com

Jolene Joosten

Northwest Min. Network
jjoosten@thechurchat.org

Stacy Petty

Ohio
spetty@ohioministry.net

Lynna Mooney

Ohio
lynna@limafirst.church

Dean Guthrie

Oklahoma
dean.guthrie@okag.org

Bev Robertson

Oklahoma
bgmc@okag.org

Sean Silverii

Oregon
sean.silverii@oregonag.org

Steve Powell

Peninsular Florida
spowell@penflorida.org

Sydney Morrow

Peninsular Florida
smorrow@penflorida.org

Chuck Padgett

Peninsular Florida
chuck@trinityaogfp.org

George Krebs

PennDel Ministries Center
george@penndel.org

Audrea Gray

Potomac
AGray@potomacag.org

Minerva Padilla

Puerto Rico
minniepc2000@yahoo.com

Luis Yavier Velez

Puerto Rico - CE Director
educacionpr@gmail.com

Shawn Reine

Rocky Mountain
shawn@rmdc.org

OPEN

Rocky Mountain

Robin Garvin

SoCal Network
kids@socalag.org

Shari Dresselhaus

SoCal Network
tdresselhaus@cox.net

Bob Sandler

South Carolina
Bob.Sandler@ag4sc.com

 Matt Hoag

South Carolina
matt.hoag@ag4sc.com

OPEN

South Carolina

Gilberto Montes De Oca

South Central Hispanic
gilbertomdeoca@yahoo.com

Tyler Tufte

South Dakota
tyler@sdag.org

Tammy Calderon

South Texas
tammylcalderon@gmail.com

Kent Sullivan

Southern Idaho
ksullivan@simnag.org

LeAnn Sullivan

Southern Idaho
lsullivan@simnag.org

Nancy Zayas

Southern Latin
nancymz839@gmail.com

Jim Calvin

Southern Missouri
jcalvin@somoag.org

Heath McCoy

Southern New England
heath@snemn.com

Pedro Pizano

Southern Pacific
spdkidmin@gmail.com

Pedro Padilla

Southwest
pedropadilla218@gmail.com

Jorge Sepulveda

Spanish Eastern
jsepulveda@sedag.org

Daniel De Jesus

Spanish Eastern
ddejesus@sedag.org

Jeremy Austill

Tennessee Ministries Network
jaustill@tnaog.org

Diana Gomez

Texas Gulf Hispanic
rolandorocha2002@msn.com

Efrain Gonzalez

Texas Louisiana
egfamily@sbcglobal.net

Cindy Juarez

Texas Louisiana
cyjuarez12@gmail.com

Mark Jakelsky

West Florida
ST@wfldag.org

Craig Hicks

West Florida
Craig.hicks@wfldag.org

Nick Rogers

West Texas
rogersnickw@gmail.com

Lulu Armenta

West Texas & Plains
wtapeducation@gmail.com

Joel Torecillas

West Texas & Plains
jtorcillas@live.com

Mark Kilcoyne

Wisconsin-N. Michigan
mark@wnmdag.org

Jeremiah Feicht

Wyoming
jeremiahfeicht@gmail.com

Join Our Mailing List!