Chevron Arrow Twitter Facebook Instagram Google Pinterest Mail Download File Word Document Powerpoint Spreadsheet Document Archive Image Video Audio Info Phone User Calendar Search

District Contacts

Michael Sharp

Alabama
msharp@adcag.org

David Wimpee

Alabama
davidw@lifechurchag.org

Vint Norris

Alabama
pastor@orchardassembly.org

Jack Aiken

Alaska
pastor@kingswayministrycenter.org

Pam Hodges

Alaska
pastorpam@kodiakag.org

Adam Pelfrey

Appalachian
apelfrey80@gmail.com

Amy Visconti

Arizona
avisconti@azag.org

Ron Kelley

Arkansas
rkelley@araog.org

Jonatan Lopez

Central
directordediscipulado@hotmail.com

M. Pat Mata

Central
mariapmata@hotmail.com

Elga Comellas

Florida Multicultural
elgaco@yahoo.com

Esther Castro

Florida Multicultural
fmdkids@live.com

Gay Wall

Georgia
Gaywall@gadistag.org

Russell Smith

Georgia
rsmith@griffinfirst.org

Kevin Brown

Hawaii
hiaogce@gmail.com

Minda Brown

Hawaii
HIBGMC@gmail.com

Chris Stanley

Illinois
chriss@idcag.org

Steve Furr

Indiana
sfurr@indianaag.org

Ryan Jackson

Indiana
rjackson@graceassembly.org

Adam Kolosik

Iowa
akolosik@imnag.org

Darin Stroud

Kansas
darin@agkansas.com

Tony Snavely

Kansas
tonysnavely@me.com

Patsy Dennis

Kentucky
Glitz920@windstream.net

John Yoon

Korean
agkdc@hotmail.com

Charles Allo

Louisiana
Charlie@laaog.org

OPEN

Michigan

Irene Cavazos

Midwest Latin American
jicavazos@sbcglobal.net

Chris Pruett

Minnesota
Chrispruett33@gmail.com

David Maxwell

Mississippi
dmaxwell@msoag.org

Dan Liebe

Montana
danliebe@gmail.com

Toby Schneckloth

Nebraska
toby@neag.org

Fabian Kalapuch

New Jersey
njym@njag.org

Jeral Dickenson

New Mexico
jdickenson@nmministry.net

Sharon A. Baldwin

New York
sbaldwin.dcm@gmail.com

Larissa Cockrell

North Carolina
larissa@churchontherise.org

Aaron Phoenix

North Dakota
aaron@ndyouth.com

Michelle Garland

North Texas
mgarland@northtexas.ag

Nikki Rogers

Northern Calif.-Nev.
nrogers@agncn.org

Bunny Hartzler

Northern Missouri
lakemaurerretreatcenter@yahoo.com

Edwin Shearer

Northern New England
nnedes@maine.rr.com

Eric Baca

Northern Pacific
pastorericbaca@msn.com

Juan Baez

Northwest Hispanic
NHDKidsMin@outlook.com

Josh Wood

Northwest Min. Network
joshw@northwestministry.com

Stacy Petty

Ohio
spetty@ohioministry.net

Carl Ethridge

Ohio
carlethridge@mac.com

Dean Guthrie

Dean Guthrie
dean.guthrie@okag.org

Bev Robertson

Dean Guthrie
Bev.Robertson@okag.org

Brian Eno

Oregon
Brian.Eno@oregonag.org

Steve Powell

Peninsular Florida
spowell@penflorida.org

Sydney Morrow

Peninsular Florida
smorrow@harvestassembly.org

Chuck Padgett

Peninsular Florida
chuck@trinityaogfp.org

Sammy Whaley

Peninsular Florida
swhaley@famfm.com

George Krebs

PennDel Ministries Center
george@penndel.org

David Richards

PennDel Ministries Center
bgmc@penndel.org

Wayne Rimmer

Potomac
wrimmer@potomacag.org

Rosita Arce

Puerto Rico
rosaarce77@hotmail.com

Jay Risner

Rocky Mountain
jay.risner@hqmail.agmd.org

Manny Melendez

Rocky Mountain
mmelendez@radiantchurch.com

Ed Nelson

South Carolina
ednelson@scmrcag.org

Rick Ricciardelli

South Carolina
kidspastorrick@gmail.com

Frank Trezoglou

South Carolina
franktchristianlifecolumbia.com

Floyd Pineda

South Central Hispanic
revfpineda@yahoo.com

Tyler Tufte

South Dakota
tyler@sdag.org

Tammy Calderon

South Texas
tammylcalderon@gmail.com

Robin Garvin

Southern California
kids@socalag.org

Shari Dresselhaus

Southern California
tdresselhaus@cox.net

Kent Sullivan

Southern Idaho
ksullivan@sidcag.org

LeAnn Sullivan

Southern Idaho
lsullivan@sidcag.org

Nancy Zayas

Southern Latin
nancymz839@gmail.com

Jim Calvin

Southern Missouri
jcalvin@somoag.org

Heath McCoy

Southern New England
hmccoy@sneministrynetwork.org

Luisa Castro

Southern Pacific
Spdbgmc@gmail.com

Lorenzo Martinez

Southwest
lorenzom48@msn.com

Elly Marroquin

Spanish Eastern
emarroquin@sedag.org

Jeremy Austill

Tennessee Ministries Network
jaustill@tnaog.org

Enoc Nuñez

Texas Gulf Hispanic
enocenm@live.com

Hortencia Gonzalez

Texas Louisiana
hortenciagonzalez249@yahoo.com

Delia Gonzalez

Texas Louisiana
egfamily@sbcglobal.net

Mark Jakelsky

West Florida
ST@wfldag.org

Craig Hicks

West Florida
Craig.hicks@wfldag.org

Nick Rogers

West Texas
rogersnickw@gmail.com

Clydene Pittman

West Texas
clydenepittman@hotmail.com

Lulu Armenta

West Texas & Plains
wtapeducation@gmail.com

Joel Torecillas

West Texas & Plains
jtorcillas@live.com

Mark Kilcoyne

Wisconsin-N. Michigan
mark@wnmdag.org

Brian Rossignol

Wyoming
brossignol85@gmail.com